2017 Ike’s Celebrity Pro-Am Bass Tournament

Pro Am Tournament Results & Prizes | Anglers & Celebrities | Kayak Division

Pro Am Tournament Results & Prizes

PlaceTeam CaptainWeight
1Randy Baran14.24
2John Vanore13.32
3Jack Mckelvey12.00
4Chris Zaldain11.02
5Greg DiPalma10.74
5Pete Gluszek10.74
7Bryan Schmitt10.29
8John Valdez9.80
9Steve Kennedy9.09
10Chris Dalfonso8.73
11Micheal Sentore8.16
12Luke Schrader7.92
13Craig Durand7.74
14Terry Baksay7.62
15Dennis Budzitowski7.16
16Ed Cowan6.90
17Joe Sancho6.51
18John Mcgraw5.85
19Seam Fadigan5.60
20Grea Buck4.93
21Darrel Omamica4.78
22Charlie Hartley4.03
23David Butenewicz3.67
24Cliff Crochet3.19
25Jason Root1.52

Pro Anglers & Celebrities

Kayak Tournament Division

The 2017 Ike Foundation kayak division's bass fishing tournament scoring was based on the total length of the angler's top 3 bass. Nicholas Wegel won the event and was invited to fish in the Hobie Fishing Worlds 7 tournament.

PlaceTeam CaptainLength
1Nicholas Wedel48.25
2Nick Lester47
2Kyle Serduk47
4Charles Daugherty46.75
5Tom Michael46
5Joe Komyati42.5
7Robert Warkala42
8Chris Mcintee39.75
9Dave Burdey19
10Bob Neuweiler14.5
11David Borodziuk13.5

This site uses cookies to enhance your user experience

To ensure the best possible user experience, this site uses cookies to personalize content/marketing and collect non-personally identifiable website usage statistics. By continuing to use the site, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More

I Agree